Camper Headstands

Well, as promised, here’s the twelve headstands I managed to do while on the eighteen day camper trip. That’s one headstand every one and a half days. Not bad going eh? šŸ™‚

34. Jenolan Caves Headstand

34. jenolan caves headstand

35. Three Sisters Headstand

35. three sisters headstand

36. Byron Bay Headstand

36. byron bay headstand

37. Most Easterly Headstand

37. most easterly headstand

38. Nimbin Rocks Headstand

38. nimbin rocks headstand

39. Point Danger Headstand

39. point danger headstand

40. Surfers Paradise Headstand

40. surfers paradise headstand

41. Australia Zoo Headstand

41. australia zoo headstand

42. Glass House Mountains Headstand

42. glass house mountains headstand

43. Whitsunday Islands Headstand

43. whitsunday islands headstand

44. Big Mango Headstand

44. big mango headstand

45. Josephine Falls Headstand

45. josephine falls headstand

So what do you think? There’s some good ones there huh? My personal favourite is the Steve Irwin Australia Zoo headstand. It’s almost exactly what I wanted (I was on the lookout for a cardboard cut-out of Steve going “Crikey!!!”). But I also like the Nimbin Rocks headstand, just because it was so hard to do balancing on that post and yet it came out so nice. What about you? Which is your favourite?

NB: Some of you will notice that I’m almost up to fifty. Actually I passed that point the other day, with something rather special to mark the occasion. But I’m not saying what it was as I plan to do a little showcase of my first fifty headstands soon and number fifty will be the secret climax to that. That being said, if I tell you that I’m in New Zealand now, north island, and that I just left Matamata, you might be able to figure it out for yourselves. šŸ˜‰

8 thoughts on “Camper Headstands

  1. All very unique in their way :-). My favorite is of course Surfers Headstand as it was the best beach ever lol (and it left a nice imprint). But I also like the Nimbin Headstand a lot – it was such amazing balancing work to get up their ;-).

    Like

      1. My pleasure, Sweetie. ‘though it sometimes is a long wait lol. But seeing the result is satisfying for me too ;-). I forgot that it was so many headstands while we were camping lol.
        If I had to vote for a headstand smile it’d be the Steve Irwin Australia Zoo one šŸ™‚ xx

        Like

  2. Well Done on reaching a milestone of Headstands! Snap, my faves are also the Steve Irwin, it’s bonza, and the Nimbin Rock; very impressive Keithioni ;-))

    Like

Leave a Reply

